Online Workshops

Upcoming Online Workshops:

Blogging for Beginners
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10am-1pm CST (Here's a helpful timezone converter)
Registration Deadline: Friday, June 21, 2019, 5pm CST
$79.95. For more information and to register, click here

Free Presentations
From First Draft to Last Pass
Presented at the 3rd Annual Roanoke Writers' Conference
October 28, 2017

Past Online Workshops

Your Online Presence
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10am-1pm CST (Here's a helpful timezone converter)
Registration Deadline: Friday, April 26, 2019, 8pm CST
$79.95. For more information and to register, click here


Writing Your Artist Biography
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10am-1pm CST
Registration Deadline: Friday, March 15, 2019, 8pm CST
$79.95. For more information, click here.


So You Want to Publish a Book?
Saturday, February 16, 2019
10am-1pm CST 
Registration Deadline: Friday, February 15, 2019, 8pm CST
$79.95 
 For more information click here.

Write Fearlessly in the New Year with Rachel Pilcher
Saturday, January 19, 2019
10am-1pm CST
Registration Deadline: Friday, January 18, 2019, 8pm CST
$79.95 
For more information click here.